Park Board

Park Board

Our regular meetings are scheduled for the third Tuesday of each month starting at 6:00 pm at the Lena Community Park District Office, 609 N. Schuyler St., Lena.  The public is welcome to attend.  Special meetings can be called and will be posted according to law.  Meetings that fall on a holiday will be moved to the following Tuesday.

President:  Nikki Leverton

Vice President:  Rhonda Schoeny

Secretary:  Stacey Strong

Treasurer:  Lee Ann Brinkmeier

Advisor:  Bill Wirtz

If you wish to contact the Lena Community Park District Board members, please send an email to:
If interested in reviewing past meeting agendas or minutes, please visit the Park Office.